top of page
  • Writer's pictureLara

You're stinkin' fabulous

Hi crafty friends! I have a new card on Jane's Doodles Blog using the Stinks digi stamp.


To make the background I blended Tim Holtz Worn Lipstick Distress Ink on white cardstock and then added the hearts using Candied Apple Distress Ink on Simon Says Stamp Radiant Hearts Stencil. I used Pinkfresh Studio Stitched scallop rectangle dies to make multiple frames, glued together and then with an acetate window to create a shaker card. I printed these adorable skunks on 110lb Neenah cardstock and colored them with @spectrumnoir Triblend Ice Grey, Dark Red, Citrus and Pale Pink. I also added some dimension to the flower by using Ranger Glossy Accent, then fussy cut the critters and glued them to the acetate of the shaker. The sentiment is from the same digi stamp, while the glittery word was cut using a die from 2021 Concord&9th Summer camp. I put Moonshine iridescent sequins mix from Picket Fence Studio and Red Hearts from Sizzix in the shaker and then adhered the finished panel to a red A2 card.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page