top of page
  • Writer's pictureLara

March 2022 Release at Gina K designs

Are you ready for an amazing new release at Gina K designs?? There are gorgeous stamps, coordinating dies, an amazing kit and much more...head over to the website to see all these awesome new products!


Today I'm featuring two new stamp and die sets: Happy Hens and Beautiful Backyard.

For the first card I stamped the hens, the seeds and a couple of sweet chicks using Sweet Corn, Sweet Mango and Tomato Soup inks, then I cut the shapes with the coordinating dies. I used the same inks to do some splatters on white card stock, then added two sentiments from the set, stamped with Versamark watermark ink and embossed in black. I assembled the images on the panel and adhered the final result on black card stock to create a border, then on a mini slimline card.



For the second card I used the Beautiful Backyard set. I created a sunset by ink blending Sandy Beach, Sea Glass, Turquoise Sea and Tranquil Teal, then I stamped on it several elements and a sentiment from the stamp set in black, so they look like shadows. I then glued the final panel to black card stock and finally on an A2 card.




17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page