top of page
  • Writer's pictureLara

Love you bunches

I tried to resist starting with Valentine's cards because I still have so many winter projects to finish (and so many brand new winter stamps, stencil and dies to use...), but love is in the air and I had to make a romantic card!



To make the background I used some of the images and words from Brutus Monroe Sweet Valentine stamp set. I stamped them using BM embossing ink and embossed with BM Gilded Metallic embossing powder. I then colored the background doing some light ink blending with Tim Holtz Worn Lipstick Distress ink. The main image in this card is from Brutus Monroe Bunches of Love stamp set, which I colored using @spectrumnoir Triblend and then fussy cut it and glued to the background. The sentiment is from Brutus Monroe Bunches of Love stamp set, also stamped using BM embossing ink and embossed with BM Gilded Metallic embossing powder.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page