top of page
  • Writer's pictureLara

Cheers to the new year!

I'm a little late for a card celebrating the new year but I have been sick until yesterday, so let's forget about the past weeks and start over the 2022!


Today I'm on Jane's Doodles blog with a card I made using the Cheers digi stamp. For this simple project I printed the image on heavy weight cardstock and colored it with @spectrumnoir Triblend. To give the impression of glass, I added some lines with a white gel pen. The sentiment is from the same digi stamp, while the word Enjoy is from Gina K Designs. I cut it from light blue glitter cardstock and then I adhered the word to its vellum shadow.

I finished the card by adding a few sequins from Concord&9th and glued the panel first on light blue cardstock and finally on patterned paper from an old Simon Says Stamp kit.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page