top of page
  • Writer's pictureLara

Gina K. Designs June Release

I haven’t written a blog post in forever, but I’m back to feature a new stamp and die set called “Let’s camp” and designed by Debrah Warner for the June 2022 Gina K. Designs release!



For this card I stamped the smaller tent on different shades of green card stock with Versamark watermark ink, then embossed using GKD White Embossing Powder. Then I cut all of them with the coordinating die. The tents were glued on a slimline panel using foam tape, then I stamped the sentiment using GKD Onyx Black ink. The panel was added to a bigger black one, then on a mini slimline white card. Both panels were cut using GKD Master Layout 7.




To make the background panel I ink blended Grass Green, Turquoise Sea, Tranquil Teal and Blue Denim, then I splattered some white gouache to make the stars. The images were stamped in black using Gina K amalgam Obsidian ink and colored with Spectrumnoir Triblend alcohol markers, then cut with the coordinating dies. I stamped the sentiment using GKD Onyx Black ink and then cut it using the bigger flag in Master Layout 4.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page